Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Lubowicki Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance professionals who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Lubowicki Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Ed Lubowicki

Ed Lubowicki

President

insure@lubo.com
732-549-2222

David Staggard

David Staggard

Commercial Insurance Manager

david@lubo.com
732-549-2222

Varuna Raina

Varuna Raina

Account Executive Commercial Lines

varuna@lubo.com
732-549-2222

Lee Anne Leo

Lee Anne Leo

Commercial Lines Agent/CSR

leeanne@lubo.com
732-549-2222

Colin Hussey

Colin Hussey

Account Executive, Commercial and Personal Lines

colin@lubo.com
732-549-2222

MaryRuth Mercurio

MaryRuth Mercurio

Commercial Lines Agent/CSR

maryruth@lubo.com
732-549-2222

Kathy Feltz

Kathy Feltz

Commercial Lines CSR

kathy@lubo.com
732-549-2222

Jolly Thadikaran

Jolly Thadikaran

Personal Lines Agent/CSR

jolly@lubo.com
732-549-2222

Sue Ciampi

Sue Ciampi

Personal Lines Agent/CSR

sue@lubo.com
732-549-2222

Join Our Team
Risk Assessment Quote

Lubowicki Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Risk Assessment Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.